Tisdag on Tiistai is Tuesday.

20121121-200612.jpg

Americano newspaper.
They only now realised that you can gain weight from Coca Cola.

20121121-200719.jpg

I bought these old school posters in Seattle.
Got them in a shipment today along with 8 boxes.
20121121-200729.jpg

And I was driving around in my GUNS N’ ROSES SHIRT FROM LA AND MY NEWLY DYED OVERLY RED HAIR.
20121121-200914.jpg

And to top it all off, I was listening to my fav internet radio gimmeindie.se and came across this awesome tune:

Leave a Reply

